Website Manager

Board of Directors

                         Apponaug Girls Softball: 2019 Board of Directors

Position Name


Jay Walsh


Vice President

Walter LeBelle



Vicki Ferns



Christine Wilson


18U Division Director



12U Division Director & Instructional Division

Linda Bannon


10U Division Director

Jay Eddy


8U Division Director 

Mike Sullivan


Uniforms, Equipment, Hitting Facility 

Brian Clements


Director of Scheduling

Hunter Coleman


Director of Fundraising

Jen Sykes


Player Representative

Jeremy Miville


Field Director

Tom Dwyer


Assistant Field Director

Steve Campanelli


Director of Concession (1)

Bob Chevian


Director of Concession (2)

Charma Waring


Director of Concession (3)

Harry Massey


Building Director

Brian Ferns


Travel Director

Chuck McCaughey



Copyright © 2019 Apponaug Girls Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In